Instructions On How To Build A Parade Float

Holiday; 1 Jan: Sat: New Year's Day: 3 Jan: Mon: New Year Holiday: 15 Apr: Fri: Good Friday: 18 Apr: Mon: Easter Monday: 2 May: Mon: May Day: 2 Jun: Thu: Late May Bank Holiday: 3 Jun: Fri: Her Majesty The Queen's Platinum Jubilee: 29 Aug: Mon: August Bank Holiday: 25 Dec: Sun: Christmas Day: 26 Dec: Mon: Boxing Day: 27 Dec: Tue: Christmas Holiday: Visit www.arhphoto.ru for .